AGENDA   |  SPEAKERS  |   EXHIBITORS   |   SPONSOR   |   REGISTER

Virtual NEXT

New Equipment Expo & Trade Show

Live Online June 9


Learn from experts, discover new products, and explore what's NEXT in the foodservice equipment and supplies industry.

Virtual Next

REGISTER

placeholder

Virtual Expo Booths

Explore new products and existing lines at Virtual Expo Booths , featuring images, video and opportunities to interact with brands one-on-one.

placeholder

Interactive Sessions

Learn how to adapt and grow your business from experts in the industry and FER’s award-winning editorial staff.

6+

Sessions
With Industry Experts

300+

Attendees
Operators, Dealers & More

10+

Virtual Expo Booths
& Amazing New Product Demos

placeholder

Keynote Speaker

JERROD MELMAN
Lettuce Entertain You Enterprises


Jerrod Melman, son of renowned restaurateur Rich Melman, has opened restaurants, bars and nightclubs in Chicago, Los Angeles and Washington, D.C., including concepts RPM Italian, Bub City and Three Dots and a Dash, as part of the LEYE team.

Hear leadership strategies for how to pivot your business quickly and effectively by harnessing your teams' creativity and passion, while remaining true to your core values and brand identity.

SPEAKERS


Anthony Capozzoli

Anthony Capozzoli

COVID-19 Safety Czar
Restaurant Associates

Kelly Killian

Kelly Killian

Editor-In-Chief/Chief Content Officer
Foodservice Equipment Reports

Chris LaMorte

Chris LaMorte

Associate Editor, Multichannel Content
Foodservice Equipment Reports

Karen Malody

Karen Malody, FCSI

Owner
Culinary Options

Allison Rezendes

Allison Rezendes

Managing Editor
Foodservice Equipment Reports

Nick Scaprino

Nick Scarpino

SVP of Marketing & Off-Premise Dining
Portillo's Hot Dogs

Roslyn Stone

Roslyn StonE, mph

Chief Operating Officer
Zero Hour Health

Tabassum Zalotrawala

Tabassum Zalotrawala

Chief Development Officer
Chipotle

Why Attend?

Virtual NEXT offers a new way to discover new products and network with industry from anywhere. The event will feature session content custom-designed with our industry and its current needs in mind, that coexists with digital product demos and virtual trade show booths, geared toward adapting for our new dynamic and planning for the growth of tomorrow.
 

REGISTER

AGENDA


10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Opening Remarks

10:20AM PST | 12:20PM CST | 1:20PM EST

Adaptive Thinking: How to Pivot Your Business Quickly and Effectively

11:00 AM EST | 1:05 PM CST | 2:05 PM EST

Front-of-House of the Future

11: 50 PM PST | 1:50 PM CST | 2:50 PM EST

Lightning Talk: Product Trends 

12:20 PM PST | 2:20 PM CST | 3:20 PM EST

Are You Read for the Next Challenge? Shoring Up Your Disaster Management Plan

1:05 PM PST | 3:05 PM CST | 4:05 PM EST

Designing for Delivery

1:50 PM PST | 3:50 PM CST | 4:50 PM EST

Closing Remarks

Supporting Sponsors


Supporting sponsors will be present in the virtual expo area.

Exhibitors


Virtual expo booths with digital product demos.

FER Media LLC
920 E. State Pkwy., Unit B
Schaumburg, IL 60173

www.fermag.com

Privacy Policy